Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Las Animas

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Las Animas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Third Judicial District (Las Animas County)

District Judges

Honorable Claude W. Appel Retain
Las Animas County Judges

Honorable George Newnam Retain