Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Lincoln

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Lincoln

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Lincoln County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael L. Bieda Do Not Retain
Lincoln County Judges

Honorable Truston Lee Fisher Retain