Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Mesa

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

Honorable Amanda Bailey Retain
Mesa County Judges

Honorable Arthur R. Smith Retain