Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Otero

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Otero County Judges

Honorable Ralph N. Wadleigh Retain