Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Ouray

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Ouray

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Ouray County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Ouray County Judges

Honorable Paul David Smith Retain