Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Park

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Park

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Park County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie G. Marshall Retain
Park County Judges

Honorable Stanley J. Mayhew Retain