Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Phillips

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Phillips

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Phillips County)

District Judges

Honorable Steven E. Shinn Retain
Phillips County Judges

Honorable David O. Colver Retain