Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Pueblo

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pueblo

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Pueblo County Judges

Honorable David A. Cole Retain Honorable James H. Frasher Jr. Retain