Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Rio Grande

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Grande

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Rio Grande County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Rio Grande County Judges

Honorable Michael H. Trujillo Retain