Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Routt

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Routt

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Routt County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Routt County Judges

Honorable James H. Garrecht Retain