Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1994 Weld

1994 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Weld

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable William H. Erickson Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steve C. Briggs Retain Honorable Karen S. Metzger Retain

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Weld County Judges

Honorable Willis Kulp Retain