Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Clear Creek

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Clear Creek

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Clear Creek County)

District Judges

Honorable David R. Lass Retain Honorable W. Terry Ruckriegle Retain
Clear Creek County Judges

No Clear Creek county court judges standing for retention.