Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Delta

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Delta

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Delta County)

District Judges

Honorable Richard J. Brown Retain Honorable Robert Allen Brown Retain
Delta County Judges

No Delta county court judges standing for retention.