Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Douglas

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Douglas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Douglas County)

District Judges

Honorable Timothy Louis Fasing Retain Honorable James F. Macrum Jr. Retain
Douglas County Judges

Honorable Susanna Meissner-Cutler Retain