Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Fremont

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Fremont

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Fremont County)

District Judges

Honorable Kenneth M. Plotz Retain
Fremont County Judges

No Fremont county court judges standing for retention.