Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Jackson

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jackson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Jackson County)

District Judges

Honorable William F. Dressel Retain Honorable Arnaud Newton Retain
Jackson County Judges

No Jackson county court judges standing for retention.