Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Otero

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Otero County Judges

Honorable Ralph N. Wadleigh Retain