Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Ouray

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Ouray

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Ouray County)

District Judges

Honorable Richard J. Brown Retain Honorable Robert Allen Brown Retain
Ouray County Judges

Honorable Paul David Smith Retain