Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Routt

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Routt

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Routt County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Routt County Judges

Honorable James H. Garrecht Retain