Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Summit

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Summit

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Summit County)

District Judges

Honorable David R. Lass Retain Honorable W. Terry Ruckriegle Retain
Summit County Judges

No Summit county court judges standing for retention.