Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1998 Teller

1998 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Teller

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain Honorable Rebecca Love Kourlis Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Janice B. Davidson Retain Honorable Claus J. Hume Retain Honorable Raymond Dean Jones Retain Honorable Jose D.L. Marquez Retain Honorable Peter H. Ney Retain Honorable Leonard P. Plank Retain

Fourth Judicial District (Teller County)

District Judges

Honorable Richard V. Hall Retain Honorable Gilbert Anthony Martinez Retain
Teller County Judges

No Teller county court judges standing for retention.