Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Arapahoe

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Arapahoe

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Arapahoe County)

District Judges

Honorable Robert H. Russell II Retain
Arapahoe County Judges

Honorable Alex Ray Bencze Retain Honorable Christopher Charles Cross Retain Honorable Richard Morgan Jauch Retain