Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Bent

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Bent

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Bent County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Bent County Judges

Honorable Mark A. MacDonnell Retain