Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Broomfield

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Broomfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Seventeenth Judicial District (Broomfield County)

District Judges

Honorable Donald W. Marshall Retain Honorable Chris Melonakis Retain Honorable John J. Vigil Retain
Broomfield County Judges

No Broomfield county court judges standing for retention.