Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Chaffee

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Chaffee

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Chaffee County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie G. Marshall Retain
Chaffee County Judges

Honorable William P. Alderton Retain