Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Custer

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Custer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Custer County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie G. Marshall Retain
Custer County Judges

No Custer county court judges standing for retention.