Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Dolores

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Dolores

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Twenty-Second Judicial District (Dolores County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Dolores County Judges

No Dolores county court judges standing for retention.