Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Douglas

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Douglas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Douglas County)

District Judges

Honorable Robert H. Russell II Retain
Douglas County Judges

Honorable James Steven Miller Retain