Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Elbert

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Elbert

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Elbert County)

District Judges

Honorable Robert H. Russell II Retain
Elbert County Judges

No Elbert county court judges standing for retention.