Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Fremont

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Fremont

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Fremont County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie G. Marshall Retain
Fremont County Judges

Honorable William Gobin Fox Retain