Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Huerfano

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Huerfano

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Third Judicial District (Huerfano County)

District Judges

Honorable Claude W. Appel Retain
Huerfano County Judges

No Huerfano county court judges standing for retention.