Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Larimer

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Larimer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Larimer County)

District Judges

Honorable James H. Hiatt Retain
Larimer County Judges

Honorable Christine A. Carney Retain Honorable Ronald L. Schultz Do Not Retain