Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Mineral

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Mineral County Judges

Honorable Robert McClure Wardell Retain