Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Morgan

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Morgan

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Morgan County)

District Judges

Honorable Steven E. Shinn Retain
Morgan County Judges

No Morgan county court judges standing for retention.