Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Otero

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Otero County Judges

No Otero county court judges standing for retention.