Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Phillips

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Phillips

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Phillips County)

District Judges

Honorable Steven E. Shinn Retain
Phillips County Judges

No Phillips county court judges standing for retention.