Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Pueblo

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pueblo

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County)

District Judges

Honorable David A. Cole Retain
Pueblo County Judges

Honorable Adele K. Anderson Do Not Retain Honorable Ernest J. Ruybalid No Opinion