Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 Rio Blanco

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Blanco

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Rio Blanco County)

District Judges

Honorable T. Peter Craven Retain Honorable Thomas W. Ossola Retain
Rio Blanco County Judges

Honorable Gerard C. Viscardi Retain