Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 San Juan

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - San Juan

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Sixth Judicial District (San Juan County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

San Juan County Judges

Honorable Allen Nossaman Retain