Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2000 San Miguel

2000 Judicial Performance Evaluations - San Miguel

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Mary J. Mullarkey Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Sandra I. Rothenberg Retain Honorable Edwin G. Ruland Retain Honorable JoAnn L. Vogt Retain

Seventh Judicial District (San Miguel County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

San Miguel County Judges

No San Miguel county court judges standing for retention.