Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Adams

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Adams

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Seventeenth Judicial District (Adams County)

District Judges

Honorable Harlan R. Bockman Retain Honorable John E. Popovich Jr. Retain
Adams County Judges

Honorable Cindy H. Bruner Retain Honorable Michael A. Cox Retain Honorable Emil A. Rinaldi Retain Honorable Sabino E. Romano Retain