Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Conejos

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Conejos

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Conejos County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain
Conejos County Judges

Honorable Gordon J. Bosa Retain