Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Douglas

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Douglas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Eighteenth Judicial District (Douglas County)

District Judges

Honorable Thomas J. Curry Retain Honorable Paul A. King Retain Honorable John P. Leopold Retain Honorable Cheryl L. Post Retain Honorable Gerald J. Rafferty Retain Honorable Juanita L. Rice Retain
Douglas County Judges

Honorable Susanna Meissner-Cutler Retain