Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Gilpin

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gilpin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

First Judicial District (Gilpin County)

District Judges

Honorable Jack W. Berryhill Retain Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Jane A. Tidball Retain Honorable James D. Zimmerman Retain
Gilpin County Judges

Honorable Frederic B. Rodgers Retain