Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 La Plata

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - La Plata

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Sixth Judicial District (La Plata County)

District Judges

Honorable David L. Dickinson Retain
La Plata County Judges

Honorable Martha T. Minot Retain