Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Larimer

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Larimer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Larimer County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Larimer County Judges

Honorable C. Edward Stirman Retain