Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Mineral

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain
Mineral County Judges

No Mineral county court judges standing for retention.