Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Moffat

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Moffat

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Moffat County)

District Judges

Honorable Joel S. Thompson Do Not Retain
Moffat County Judges

Honorable Mary Lynne James Retain