Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Otero

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Otero County Judges

Honorable Ralph N. Wadleigh Retain