Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2002 Pueblo

2002 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pueblo

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Henry E. Nieto Retain

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County)

District Judges

Honorable Scott B. Epstein Retain Honorable C. Dennis Maes Retain Honorable Victor I. Reyes Retain Honorable Rosalie Vigna Retain
Pueblo County Judges

Honorable Kathleen K. Hearn Retain